What is Photo Preview mode?
Photo Preview mode allows you to review each photo you take within our app before saving it. When enabled, you will be prompted to retake, rotate, or save after each new photo before moving on to the next.
How to Toggle it On/Off
Simply tap the photo preview icon to toggle this setting on or off
For quick capture, (i.e., to continuously take pictures), keep photo preview off.
Article is closed for comments.